• en
  • de
  • it
  • hr

Luxusappartements im Herzen von Sarajevo!

sarajevo

+387 61 483 444

info@apartmentslofty.com

Gajev trg 1, 71000 Sarajevo, BiH

Image Alt

Über uns

Gemütliche Appartements im Zentrum von Sarajevo!

Falls sie auf der Suche nach perfekter Unterkunft für ihren Aufenthalt in Sarajevo sind, dann sind Sie bei uns an der richtigen Stelle!
Lofty Appartements haben eine ausgezeichnete Lage und verfügen über modern ausgestattete Appartements zu erschwinglichen Preisen. Buchen sie noch heute!

Lofty Appartements sind wegen ihrer ausgezeichneten zentralen Lage eine sehr gute Option um Sarajevo zur jeder Jahreszeit zu erkunden. Wir sind nur 3 Minuten zu Fuß von wichtigsten historischen und touristischen Attraktionen entfernt. Sparen Sie sich ihre wertvolle Zeit, genießen Sie ausgezeichnet ausgestattete Appartements und haben sie Spaß in Sarajevo!

 


 

Warum sollten Sie Lofty Appartements wählen?

Im Herzen der Stadt, allerdings vom Lärm entfernt, befinden sich Räumlichkeiten in denen Sie ihre Freizeit genießen können. Unsere Appartements sind großräumig und verfügen über eine Größe von 48m2  und 64m2 , so dass sie genügend Raum für ihre alltäglichen Aktivitäten haben können.

Flexibilität

Unsere Appartements sind für bis zur 4 Personen geeignet. Die Küche ist komplett ausgestattet, womit sie zusätzlich flexibel wären, nach Wunsch und Laune ihre eigene Nahrung vorzubereiten.

Zugänglichkeit

Falls sie Lofty Appartements als ihre Unterkunft wählen, können Sie in nur einigen Minuten alle wichtigsten Sehenswürdigkeiten der Stadt erreichen. In der Nähe befinden sich einige Läden, Souveniershops, Buchhandlungen, Restaurants und Bars in denen sie die authentische bosnische Lebensweise erleben können.

Essensgutscheine

Keine Sorge falls Sie keine Lust zum Kochen haben! Mit unseren Essensgutscheinen erhalten Sie leckere hausgemachte Gerichte, die im naheliegenden Restaurant vorbereitet werden, oder noch besser – sie beauftragen ein Lieferservice!

 


 

Luxus Lofty Appartements befinden sich im Herzen von Sarajevo, unmittelbar in der Nähe vom Hauptmarktplatz neben der katholischen Kathedrale als auch in der Nähe von der Altstadt, die weitaus für ihre authentischen Lädchen aus der osmanischen Zeit bekannt ist. Die öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel sind an einigen naheliegenden Stellen zugängig.

Lofty Appartements sind ideal für Paare die sich entspannen wollen, für Alleinreisende oder Geschäftsläute und Künstler, die Schönheiten von Sarajevo genießen wollen und die sich gleichzeitig in der Nähe von attraktiven Standorten befinden wollen.

Location is best feature of Lofty apartments - as soon as you are out of the apartment you are in the city center.

Emilie

I felt like home, everything is new, and city center location is huge plus. I will recomend to my friends...

Adam

You don't have permission to register

• en
  • de
  • it
  • hr

Luxury one-bedroom apartments in the heart of Down Town Sarajevo.

sarajevo

+387 61 483 444

info@apartmentslofty.com

Gajev trg 1, 71000 Sarajevo, BiH

Image Alt

About us

About Lofty apartments

If you are looking for a perfect accommodation for your stay in Sarajevo, you are in the right place! Lofty apartments offer you a great location and a stylish design with incredibly affordable prices! Start your booking today!

Situated in Sarajevo’s downtown, Lofty apartments are a great option if you want to explore and enjoy Sarajevo at any time of the year. We are just 3 minutes’ walk from all important historical monuments and tourist attraction. You will save your precious time, enjoy highly equipped apartments and we guarantee, you will have a great time in Sarajevo!

 


 

Why choose Lofty Apartments?

Right in the heart of the city, but away from noise with more space and freedom to enjoy your down time. Just the right size for all, with 48m2 and 64m2, so that you can make the best of your relaxing experience.

More independence and flexibility

Depending on your choice of apartment, you can accommodate up to 4 guests in the same unit. Furthermore, the fully equipped kitchen, gives you more flexibility and possibility to organize your meals the best way it suits you.

More practical and accessible

Lofty apartments will allow you to easily walk to all major points of tourist and historical interest that the city has to offers. Here you will find shops, bookstores, wine bars and restaurants where you can taste the authentic Bosnian lifestyle.

Food coupons

If you are not in a mood for cooking, do not worry, we have you covered! With our food coupons, you can enjoy homemade meals in a restaurant nearby, or better yet, have it delivered to you.

 


 

Luxury Lofty apartments are located in the heart of downtown Sarajevo, close to the Main Square, Catholic Cathedral and mesmerizing “Old Town” known all over the world, for its authentic shops from Ottoman Empire era. Public transportation system is available in several places along the way.

Lofty apartments are ideal for couples who like to relax with, or for singles, professionals or artists who want to enjoy the beauties of Sarajevo and get access to one of the most seductive areas of the city center.

Location is best feature of Lofty apartments - as soon as you are out of the apartment you are in the city center.

Emilie

I felt like home, everything is new, and city center location is huge plus. I will recomend to my friends...

Adam

You don't have permission to register